Marshall

Marshall's Information

Breed: Doberman mixed with a lot of other stuff,
Gender: Male
Age Range: 7 Years
Can live with: Cats, Children, Dogs,
Spayed/neutered: Yes
Location: Idaho Falls, ID

I found Marshall as a puppy wandering out in the country, half starved to death. I brought him home, posted his picture in case anyone was looking for him, got no response, and so I got him chipped and licensed. He’s been by my side ever since. Sadly, chronic illness has rendered me physically incapable of giving Marshall the care he needs. He is well trained and knows how to be gentle with me, but sometimes forgets. Once he gets to know you and decides he likes you, he will get very attached. It really hurts for me to part with him, but it’s in our best interests. Whatever home takes him will gain a good canine door alarm, a great protector, and a close companion. He loves playtime, walks, car rides, and being a good dog. Please let him know when he’s being good. He even enjoys going to the vet, though he needs coaxing to get on the table. He dislikes fireworks and stress. He sadly never completely got over getting dumped in the middle of nowhere, so he can be a bit needy. Get ready to give him lots and lots of cuddles and walks. He has some leash training and knows basic commands and a couple of tricks. I would like a peaceful home for him with people who are strong enough to cuddle, walk him, play with him, and most importantly be there for him.

No rehoming fees are to be collected. Any violation of this should be reported here immediately. Violators posts will be removed.

Contact the Owner